NO.NAMEAREA OF EXPERTISEE-MAIL ADDRESSACTION
1 Prof. Dr. Rushami Zien B YusoffQuality Management, Strategic Management, Service Marketingrzy278@uum.edu.my
2 Prof. Madya Dr. Siti Norezam Bt OthmanSustainability in service and manufg, Technology innovation and R&D, Sustainable operations and techno mngmtnorezam@uum.edu.my
3 Prof. Madya Dr. Norlena Bt HasnanOperations Excellence and Performance, Service Innovation, Balanced Scorecard norlena@uum.edu.my
4 Prof. Madya Dr. Lim Kong TeongTotal Quality Management ( TQM ), Lean Manufacturing ( JIT ), Manufacturing Flexibilityktlim@uum.edu.my
5 Prof. Madya Dr. Zulkifli B Mohamed UdinSupply Chain Technology, Knowledge-based Systems, ICT Managementzulkifli@uum.edu.my
6 Prof. Madya Dr. Nor Hasni Bt. OsmanApplied statistics, Total economic valuations, operations managementhas1218@uum.edu.my
7 Prof. Dr. Shahimi bin MohtarInnovation Management, Project Quality Management, Supply Chain and Technology Managementshahimi@uum.edu.my
8 Prof. Madya Dr. Roslan bin JamaludinSustainability and Innovation, Product Design and Development, Manufacturing and Quality Managementjroslan@uum.edu.my
9 Prof. Madya Dr. Che Azlan bin TaibQuality Management System, Quality Tools, Problem Solvingc.azlan@uum.edu.my
10 Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd. Rizal bin RazalliService Operations Practices, Halal Service Operations, Responsivenessrizal@uum.edu.my
11 Dr. Hendrik bin Lamsalireverse logistics, SCM, Decisions Sciencehendrik@uum.edu.my
12 Prof. Madya Dr. Halim bin Mad LazimTotal Productive Maintenance, Supply Chain Management, Manufacturing Strategymlhalim@uum.edu.my
13 Dr. Abdul Aziz bin OthmanSupply Chain Strategy, Supply Chain Quality, MEAT for Marine Parksabdaziz@uum.edu.my
14 Dr. Zakirah Binti OthmanTECHNOLOGY INNOVATION, INFORMATION MANAGEMENT (mot), VIRTUAL REALITY zakirah@uum.edu.my
15 Dr. Ahmad Yusni Bin BahaudinConstruction Project Scheduling, Construction Technology, b.yusni@uum.edu.my
16 Prof. Madya Dr. Mohamad Farizal Bin RajemiSustainable manufacturing, Machining, farizal@uum.edu.my
17 Azhar Bin AhmadOperations Management, Organizational Strategy, Quality Managementah.azhar@uum.edu.my
18 Dr. Kamaruddin Bin RadzuanInventory Management, , kamaruddin@uum.edu.my
19 Dr. Emy Ezura Bt. A. JalilReverse Logistics, Recycling, Sustainable logistics and SCezura@uum.edu.my
20 Dr. Rohafiz binti SabarAir Transport-Airport Planning & Design, Transport Research and Safety , Halal Logistics and Transport rohafiz@uum.edu.my
123