NO.NAMEAREA OF EXPERTISEE-MAIL ADDRESS 
1 Dr. Nursiha binti AliasMarketing reseach, Strategic sales management, Strategic marketingnursiha@uum.edu.my
2 Prof. Madya Dr. Zairani bt. ZainolIslamic Finance, Islamic Banking, zairani@uum.edu.my
3 Dr. Raziah binti Md. TahirIslamic Economic, Islamic Management, Muamalatraziah@uum.edu.my
4 Prof. Dr. Asmadi bin Mohamed NaimSyariah, Islamic finance and banking, Takafulasmadi@uum.edu.my
5 Dr. Norazlina binti Abd. WahabPERFORMANCE & EFFICIENCY, ISLAMIC BANKING, norazlina.aw@uum.edu.my
6 Dr. Nasri bin NaiimiIslamic inherintance management, Islamic wakaf management , Islamic franchaise management n.nasri@uum.edu.my
7 Dr. Azizah binti OthmanSYARIAH COMPLIANCE, FIQH MUAMALAT, ISLAMIC BUSINESSo.azizah@uum.edu.my
8 Prof. Madya Dr. Selamah binti MaamorIslamic Microfinance, Islamic Economics, Management of Spirituality Activitiesselamahm@uum.edu.my
9 Dr. Mahyuddin bin Abu BakarZAKAT AND BAITUL MAL, ISLAMIC WEALTH MANAGEMENT, SYARIAHmahyuddin@uum.edu.my
10 Mohamad Yazid Bin IsaIslamic Finance and Islamic Banking, , yazid@uum.edu.my
11 Dr. Nurul Huda Binti Abdul Majidfinancial report of Islamic inst., , nurul@uum.edu.my
12 Ali Badron Bin MokhtarIslamic FInance, Islamic Banking, Islamic Lawalib@uum.edu.my
13 Prof. Madya Dr. Azizi Bin Abu BakarIslamic Studies, Islamic Investment, abazizi@uum.edu.my
14 Dr. Syarifah Binti Md YusofMuamalat, Islamic Management, Islamic banking and financesyarifah@uum.edu.my
15 Dr. Hydzulkifli Bin Haji HashimISLAMIC FINANCE, FIQH WAQF, WAQF DEVELOPMENThydzulkifli@uum.edu.my
16 Dr. Mohd Sollehudin Bin ShuibIslamic Finance & Banking, Islamics Economics, Syariah & Muamalat Contractsollehudin@uum.edu.my
17 Mohd Adib Bin Abd MuinIslamic Business and Management, Islamic Social Entrepreneurship, Islamic Finance and Bankingmohdadib@uum.edu.my
18 Juwairiah Binti MohamadManagement in Islamic Perspective, HRM in Islamic Perspective, Islamic Business Managementjuwairiah@uum.edu.my
19 Munirah Binti KasimIslamic Jurisprudence, Shariah Law, k.munirah@uum.edu.my
20 Dr. Reyadh Nofan Al-Adwan SaidShariah Issues, Fiqh-Islamic Jurisprudence, Muamalat Administrationreyadh@uum.edu.my
21 Dr. Al-Hasan Mohammed Hasan Al-AidarosAccountants' Ethics, Islamic Business Ethics, Islamic Accountingal-hasan@uum.edu.my
22 Dr. Ahamad Faosiy OgunbadoISLAMIC AND OTHER CIVILIZATIONS, ISLAMIC LEADERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT, LANGUAGES AND TRANSLATIONfaosiy@uum.edu.my
23 Dr. Mohd Murshidi Bin Mohd NoorHadis Muamalah, Mustalah Hadis, murshidi@uum.edu.my
24 Dr. Mohd Shahril Bin Ahmad RazimiIslamic educational management, Shariah and Islamic law, Muamalat managementshahril@uum.edu.my
25 Dr. Ahmad Khilmy bin Abdul RahimIslamic law of contracts, Islamic Trade Finance (ITF), Islamic Jurisprudencekhilmy@uum.edu.my
26 Dr. Akhmad Affandi MahfudzIslamic finance, Islamic economics, Islamic bankingakhmad@uum.edu.my
27 Dr. Nashirah binti Abu BakarIslamic Investment, Islamic Financial Engineering, Initial Public Offering nashirah@uum.edu.my
28 Prof. Madya Dr. Ahmad Bashir @ Zolmat B Azizmuamalat management, islamic finance, bashir@uum.edu.my
29 Dr. Rosemaliza Bt Ab RashidIslamic finance and banking, Islamic capital market, Islamic financial literacyliza@uum.edu.my