NO.NAMEAREA OF EXPERTISEE-MAIL ADDRESS 
1 Prof. Madya Dr. Osman B GhazaliCloud Computing, Network Protocols, Network Securityosman@uum.edu.my
2 Nur Azzah Bt Abu BakarKnowledge acquisition, Clinical decision support system, nurazzah@uum.edu.my
3 Prof. Madya Dr. Azman B YasinSemantic Web, Search Optimization, Schedulingyazman@uum.edu.my
4 Dr. Alawiyah Bt Abd Wahabe-learning, e-commerce, Internet Applicationsalawiyah@uum.edu.my
5 Noor Izzah Bte YahyaINFORMATION MANAGEMENT, , izzah@uum.edu.my
6 Dr. Hamirul `Aini Bt. HambaliImage processing, Fruit data classification, hamirul@uum.edu.my
7 Dr. Ahmad Suki Bin Che Mohamed ArifMobile Computing, Computer Networks, Distributed Computingsuki1207@uum.edu.my
8 Prof. Dr. Ku Ruhana Bt Ku MahamudAnt colony optimization, Computer systems performance modelling, Intelligent agentruhana@uum.edu.my
9 Prof. Madya Dr. Shafiz Affendi Bin Mohd YusofVirtual Community, Social Informatics, Information Behaviourshafiz@uum.edu.my
10 Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Syazwan b. AbdullahInformation Management, Knowledge Engineering, Requirements Engineeringsyazwan@uum.edu.my
11 Prof. Madya Dr. Yuhanis binti YusofOPTIMIZATION ALGORITHMS, SWARM INTELLIGENCE, TIMESERIES FORECASTINGyuhanis@uum.edu.my
12 Aniza binti Mohamed DinMetaheuristics, Scheduling, anizamd@uum.edu.my
13 Dr. Roshidi bin DinInformation Security, Soft Computing in Language Processing, Security Systemroshidi@uum.edu.my
14 Dr. Nor Laily binti HashimSoftware architecture, Application framework, Software Testinglaily@uum.edu.my
15 Dr. Shahrudin bin Awang NorCOMPUTER NETWORKS, DISTRIBUTED SYSTEMS, NETWORK SECURITYshah@uum.edu.my
16 Dr. Hazaruddin bin HarunDNA motif discovery, Algorithm, hazaruddin@uum.edu.my
17 Zhamri bin Che AniSoftware Effort Estimation, Quality of Object-oriented Design, Group Formationzhamri@uum.edu.my
18 Prof. Madya Dr. Azham Bin HussainSoftware Testing and Evaluation, Mobile Application, Human & Mobile Interactionazham.h@uum.edu.my
19 Dr. Mohd. Hasbullah bin OmarCognitive Radio Networks, Wireless Sensor Network, Wireless Communicationmhomar@uum.edu.my
20 Dr. Amran bin AhmadWireless Network Security, Network Management, Web Application Developmentamran@uum.edu.my
21 Prof. Madya Fadzilah Bt SirajArtificial Intelligence, Intellgent System Development, Neural Network, Fuzzy Logic,fad173@uum.edu.my
22 Adi Affandi bin AhmadNetwork, , adi@uum.edu.my
23 Prof. Dr. Wan Rozaini Bt Sheik OsmanE-government, Teleworking, E-learningrozai174@uum.edu.my
24 Rohaya binti Dahari @ DamiriInformation Management, Database Design, roha@uum.edu.my
25 Ali Yusny bin DaudStepping Stone Detection, Intrusion Detection System, aliyusny@uum.edu.my
26 Dr. Juliana binti WahidOPTIMIZATION, TIMETABLING, w.juliana@uum.edu.my
27 Noraziah binti Che PaComputational Intelligence, Artifificial Intelligence, Neuro Modelling aziah@uum.edu.my
28 Wan Hussain bin Wan IshakIntelligent System, Knowledge Discovery, Content Management Systemhussain@uum.edu.my
29 Dr. Muhamad Shahbani bin Abu BakarRequirement Engineering, Data Warehouse and Business Intelligence, Educational Technology and e-Learningshahbani@uum.edu.my
30 Dr. Shahrul Azmi bin Mohd. YusofSpeech Recognition, Artificial Intelligence, Entrepreneurshipshahrulazmi@uum.edu.my
123